Adrian Middle-High School 507.483.2232
INFINITE CAMPUS: ParentsStudentsStaff
upcoming events
 
 
 
infinite campus
accelerated reader
follett
MN Career

Middle/High School Paraprofessionals

Barb Bullerman b.bullerman@isd511.net
Mary Peterson m.peterson@isd511.net
Chris Loosbrock c.loosbrock@isd511.net
Kelli Kooiman k.kooimna@isd511.net
Diane Banck d.banck@isd511.net
Tammi Heronimus (library media)

t.heronimus@isd511.net

Magan Cowart

m.cowart@isd511.net