Adrian Elementary 507.483.2225
INFINITE CAMPUS: ParentsStudentsStaff
logo
upcoming events
 
infinite campus
accelerated reader
lunch room
pto
health corner

Paraprofessionals

     
Tory Bohlke t.bohlke@isd511.net
Kimberly DeBeer k.debeer@isd511.net
Terri Dickman t.dickman@isd511.net
Joleen Halstrom j.halstrom@isd511.net
Vickie Leinen v.leinen@isd511.net
Renee Sawtelle r.sawtelle@isd511.net
Cindy Voss c.voss@isd511.net
Stacy Turner s.turner@isd511.net
Joyce Gengler j.gengler@isd511.net
Tammy Vaske t.vaske@isd511.net

Deb 

Julie

Lenz

Winselman

d.lenz@isd511.net

j.winselman@isd511.net