Adrian Elementary 507.483.2225
INFINITE CAMPUS: ParentsStudentsStaff
logo
upcoming events
 
infinite campus
accelerated reader
lunch room
pto
health corner

Adrian Elementary Staff

  Position Ext. Email
Randy Schettler Elementary Dean of Students 115 r.schettler@isd511.net
Jen Altman  Elementary Secretary 102 j.altman@isd511.net
Alyssa Thier School Nurse 119 alyssa.thier@isd511.net
Lexi Lynn Kids Connection, Preschool, ECFE Coordinator 100 l.lynn@isd511.net
Megan Herrig Kindergarten Teacher 103 m.herrig@isd511.net
Ivy Kruse Kindergarten Teacher 104 i.kruse@isd511.net
Brianne Einck First Grade Teacher 106 b.einck@isd511.net
Amanda Engelkes First Grade Teacher 105 a.engelkes@isd511.net
Lindsay Lonneman Second Grade Teacher 109 l.lonneman@isd511.net
Kim Vander Lugt Second Grade Teacher 107 k.vanderlugt@isd511.net
Monica Horn Third Grade Teacher 214 m.horn@isd511.net
Connie Vreeman Third Grade Teacher 216 c.vreeman@isd511.net
Summer Phelps Fourth Grade Teacher 209 s.phelps@isd511.net
Kelsey Diekmann Fourth Grade Teacher 207 k.diekmann@isd511.net
Susan Bullerman Fifth Grade Teacher 205 s.bullerman@isd511.net
Sara Wiertzema Fifth Grade Teacher 206 s.wiertzema@isd511.net
Dustin Boyum Music Teacher 200 d.boyum@isd511.net
Sherrilyn Klassen Media Specialist 202 s.klaassen@isd511.net
Blake Miller Physical Education Teacher 113 b.miller@isd511.net
Carissa Franken Special Education Teacher 208 c.spaar@isd511.net
Jessica Frodermann Special Education Teacher 117 j.frodermann@isd511.net
Heidi Klingenberg Special Education Teacher  213  h.klingenberg@isd511.net
Allison Kruisselbrink Occupational Therapist 219 a.kruisselbrink@isd511.net
Terri Vollink Speech 203 t.vollink@isd511.net
Jolene Henning K-2 Title 1 Teacher 108 j.henning@isd511.net
Devyn Meyer 3-5 Title 1 Teacher 210 d.meyer@isd511.net
Kristin Scheidt MN Reading Corps Literacy Tutor 101 k.scheidt@isd511.net
Jordan Pater School Counselor 217 j.pater@isd511.net
Grant Fodness K-12 School Psychologist 222